web stats

Mother’s Day Gift Tags – Free Printables!

 Mother’s Day is right around the corner!! 

 mother's day free printable tags at tatertots and jello

I whipped up some free printable gift tags for MOM or GRANDMA!

free mother's day printables at tatertots and jello

 

And I also wanted to let you know about a fun Mother’s Day and GRAD Pinterest Party – this Sunday night! I hope you can stop by!!

moms and grads pinterest party image

And here are the printables!

Just right-click this link or the picture below and choose “save as” to download the PDF. Print on card stock, cut out the tags you like, and you’re all set!

mothers-day-tags-2014-tatertotsandjello

 

 

 

you're my hero mother's day printable tags

As always, printables are for personal use only.

 

And don’t forget to join our Pinterest party on Sunday!! And if you have GRAD/MOMS idea that you want ME to pin – leave a comment with a link to YOUR idea. I would love to feature you!!

 moms and grads pinterest party image

The Mom/Dad/Grad-themed Year of Celebrations Pinterest party will be held this Sunday, May 4, and you all are all cordially invited to join in!

Hosted by…

The monthly Year of Celebrations Pinterest Party is the place to find THE most comprehensive, inspiring Pinterest board on the block. Each and every month, we’ll be focusing on a different holiday or celebration, and this month is all about Moms, Dads and Grads! Here are all of the details for how YOU can participate:

  • What: A Pinterest Party to celebrate all things Mom/Dad/Grad!
  • When: THIS Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. Central/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST

How you can participate:

  • Round up YOUR favorite Mom, Dad or Graduation projects and recipes. Anything goes: crafts, decor, sweet treats, and more!
  • Follow the Year of Celebrations Pinterest board.

  • When the party kicks off, tweet YOUR favorite project and/or link using the hashtag #yearofcelebrations. Helpful hint: We highly recommend putting the hashtag at the beginning of your tweet to ensure it doesn’t get cut off.
  • On Sunday, May 4, tune in at 9 p.m. EST and watch as we build a board full of amazing ideas – including yours!
  • Be sure to follow along during the party to repin and comment on the board’s posts using the hashtag #yearofcelebrations.

We are so excited to PIN and SHARE all of your amazing projects!

 

xoxo

jen signature

PS: I’ve linked up this post to these fabulous blogs this week!

Skip To My Lou The 36th Avenue

Comments

  1. I’m featuring YOU today as part of my Mother’s Day gift ideas roundup. Thanks for the fab idea! :)
    http://iputabirdonit.blogspot.com/2014/05/wednesday-roundup-10-mothers-day-free.html

    xo
    Daniela
    Put A Bird On It

  2. Great tags :)
    L x
    http://workingmumy.blogspot.com
    Lisa recently posted…What I Ate Thuesday 01MAY14

  3. Denise says:

    Adorable tags! Great idea! Xoxo
    theneighborlady.blogspot.com

Speak Your Mind

*